Five Star Reviews

5/5

William Lawson

3D Game Design
04/07/2020
Once we found out you had online classes we booked first thing. Since we moved out of England it was dishartening that Mika may not have been joining the classes but we are so glad to be doing the sessions online.
5/5

Wendy Parham

3D Game Design
20/01/2021
My daughter loved it, will join again.
5/5

Velten Wolff

Python Coding
18/03/2021
My youngest son really had an amazing half term break with you guys! Thank you so much!!
5/5

Thomas Medina

3D Game Design
24/09/2020
You guys have such cool camps, really lookingforward to doing more physical based classes once you are open again.
5/5

Tan Yu

Coding
02/03/2021
Classes run smoothly every week.
5/5

Sun Bora

Python Coding
18/11/2020
Coding has always been a passion of Alex and with your company he has really found the way to achieve his goals.
5/5

Stephanie Flanders

3D Game Design
13/04/2021
5 Stars
5/5

Sim J

3D Game Design
07/11/2020
My child has recently been diagnosed with dyslexia and was having difficulty in school, finding a subject that he really enjoyed and wanting to learn. He has a passion for technology and wanted to learn more. We’ve been attending software academy since Apr 18 and he has excel in confidence and excited to learn plus the level of technology and technics he is exposed too are asset to his future. I strongly recommend this academy to all parents who find their child always on tablets and wanting to play computer games. Computers are the future give your child a great head start.
5/5

Shen Xiaodan

3D Game Design
10/12/2020
It was very difficult to find a centre that met my child’s needs. Software Academy did an exceptional job.
5/5

Sharon Laifer

Digital Media Design
27/04/2021
My son has been attending Software Academy for three years. Not only are the staff lovely, and the content is stimulating and challenging, but the boost to his confidence to have a team who understand how exciting his talent is, is the icing on the cake. These sort of skills are not recognised in mainstream schools, so to have the encouragement of these professionals will undoubtedly make a real difference to his future.
5/5

Shakur Popal

3D Game Design
14/12/2020
My child really appreciated being able to keep his camera off and only use the mic or chat when needed. He is a very shy child and this helped him to be himself without having to put on a front to be liked. The classes were supportive and fun to watch. Thank you everyone at Software Academy
5/5

Said R

Coding
15/08/2020
My daughter loved the course. Would 100% recommend.
5/5

Rowena Black

3D Game Design
26/06/2020
the camp was fun, thankx
5/5

Raja Hamid

Digital Media Design
09/08/2020
Ana went above and beyond this week. Really great tutor.
5/5

Rachel Bond

3D Game Design
06/03/2021
great classes thx
5/5

Pratima Gupta

Python Coding
19/02/2021
One of my passions is technology and my children have also picked up on that. Choosing your Python class really has them excited about programming. I can’t thank you enough.
5/5

Parvane J

Coding
14/12/2020
my son went to the games design course for kids, he had lots of fun thank you so much. Please make some Digital Media courses for kids during half term.
5/5

Otis White

Python Coding
16/07/2020
So happy you are located locally to me. The class online was good and we want to join in person once your studio is available for physical sessions.
5/5

Oscar

3D Game Design
05/02/2020
5 Stars
5/5

Onfroi Poirier

Python Coding
27/01/2021
my neighbour recomended one of your camps for my son. he had a great class! thanks
5/5

Okuda Natsumi

Digital Media Design
05/02/2021
The teaching is really high standards and tutors is always available when we need them
5/5

nadia z

Digital Media Design
26/04/2021
Hello, my two kids started with software academy last September after my son did a camp with them. The team is really professional and they know they work. Ana is a great teacher!!! They learned Photoshop, illustrator and now they starting After effect next week. They skills are really important and it might be even more important to have them in a few years. Thanks again to Ali and Ana. Hope to keep enjoying your lessons next year. Thanks Nadia
5/5

Miguela Segura

3D Game Design
01/08/2020
Talk about fun!!! Stephen has never been so engaged in any hobbies!!! You guys changed that for us
5/5

Marsha M

3D Game Design
25/11/2020
My son is doing a course there: they know what they are doing and communicate it very well to the kids. My son is finding it enjoyable and he is learning a lot. Highly recommended. Very professional and very friendly.
5/5

Marianela Tamariz

3D Game Design
10/04/2021
My son loves the academy. Amazing teachers that are always going the extra mile to make the students learn…it is obvious the teachers love what they do and are incredibly passionate about teaching . I cannot recommend this academy more. I prefer them over other academies, small class groups and great learning environment.
5/5

Mandy Sharp

Digital Media Design
07/10/2020
Very friendly tutors. My daughter really enjoyed the camp.
5/5

Madison Greer

3D Game Design
20/07/2020
When the week was done Sam really was upset! He didnt want it to end and now hes begging me to join another one XD Thanks Software academy
5/5

Larissa Harris

Digital Media Design
12/02/2021
Having an autistic child can be a challenge for new companies but Software Academy listended to my concerns and assuerd me that my child would succed. He has been attending for over a year now, he loves the sessions and the tutor. Working on getting his level 2 now. you guys are the best.
5/5

Kayt Hall

3D Game Design
20/04/2021
Great courses for both our children. Wonderful tutors – incredibly knowledgable and patient with children when some of the learning is more complicated. I really feel we’re equipping our kids with brilliant skill sets for the future while they remain engaged and creative.
5/5

Kay Rogers

Digital Media Design
22/10/2020
The 5 day camp taught my two daughters a lot and we love their finished work 🙂 thank you so so so much
5/5

Kara Hoyles

3D Game Design
22/02/2021
Fun and learnt a lot thanks
5/5

John Y

3D Game Design
12/05/2020
I was extremely impressed by how professional and flexible the instructor was
5/5

Jeffrey Wolfe

3D Game Design
26/12/2020
teaching is great, teacher is great, distance to our house, not so great. You need more locations!!!!
5/5

Javier Villegas

3D Game Design
04/10/2020
5 Stars
5/5

Jadwa Salem

Coding
24/10/2020
Programming is really fun and teachers are really fun too
5/5

Ilker Ersöz

Digital Media Design
19/11/2020
The camp had lots of really cool projects! Illustrator has become my child’s favourite program now!
5/5

Iau Cecil

3D Game Design
16/04/2021
Matin really helped my son focus and finish his tasks. It was refreshing to see a tutor that clicks so well and provides excellent support.
5/5

Helma

Digital Media Design
10/11/2020
I was actually able to learn how to use photoshop it was the best experience
5/5

Hao Yan

Python Coding
09/11/2020
Software Academy was very organised and my children had a great holiday experience.
5/5

Gwynedd Pumphrey

Digital Media Design
15/10/2020
Claudia did such amazing pieces of work and she can’t stop using Photoshop even when the class is over! Thank you for motivating her towards her dream!
5/5

Gregario Pagnotto

Python Coding
14/09/2020
Arif was an excellent tutor. My child felt welcomed and engaged. Will come back again
5/5

Gita Mehrotra

Digital Media Design
19/042021
Learning iIlustrator was really fun this term.
5/5

Gao Yue

Digital Media Design
07/01/2021
Whenever we have an issue it is resolved very quickly. tutors are flexible and understanding.
5/5

Fern Woods

Digital Media Design
13/03/2021
Tutor support is excellent. Will be joining again
5/5

Evita Ordaz

3D Game Design
03/11/2020
My son herd about ur camps from a friend in school, we joined later in the year and he wants to join again thx vmuch
5/5

Erminia Gallo

3D Game Design
21/11/2020
Online tutoring has been the best choice for our son. He has learnt many new skills during these past few weeks on your games program.
5/5

Eleanor Cobbett

Python Coding
13/11/2020
I saw your advert online and the price was really good! My child loved the classes thank you so much xx
5/5

Einion Gwynn

3D Game Design
24/01/2021
We have done other camps before but this was a different experience. Your class really helped my son learn the basics and helped him improve his skills rather than just telling him what to do. He really wants to come back 😀
5/5

Disha Gade

3D Game Design
05/12/2020
Cane really loves games and I was worried that he would waste his time on them. After joining your games camps, I really want him to progress and join the term time classes. He now tried to study in his own time and is excited to join in September.
5/5

Denis Sartre

Digital Media Design
28/09/2020
Lots of enthusiasm during the sessions. Susan really had fun. Thanks
5/5

Cary Armstrong

3D Game Design
15/08/2020
Thank you Matin for making sure my child had everything he needed!
5/5

Brigham Wright

3D Game Design
14/11/2020
My boys had a great time doing the games camp. Really proud of what they did and it is all thanks to Software Academy.
5/5

Ben A.

3D Game Design
15/10/2020
5 Stars
5/5

Aram Malik

3D Game Design
24/11/2020
My son’s been doing the course for 2 yrs now and he loves it.
5/5

Alp Yücel

Digital Media Design
11/01/2021
Such a lovely sweet tutor, she really went above and beyond during this past week.
5/5

Alaric Wagner

3D Game Design
20/12/2020
The course is amazing, my son loves it.
5/5

Alexandr

Coding
12/02/2020
Amazing people
5/5

KBA

Coding
10/10/2020
5 Stars
5/5

Samane

Coding
05/11/2020
Actually my daughter and son did a class and they liked it so now there having a lot of fun making games.
5/5

Rebecca Hyder

Coding
08/04/2021
My son has just completed two of the online distance learning courses here. Best thing he’s done. He’s discovered a real love for coding and continued to develop in his spare time and he’s built on 3D skills he had in a different engine. The courses were well structured and easy to follow and the team are very responsive if you need them. He’s definitely planning to move on to the next level in September.